Black B-52 Trapper's Hat with Gray Rabbit Fur

Black B-52 Trapper's Hat with Gray Rabbit Fur Reviews


4.5

Based on 8 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 8 (of 8 reviews)


Reviewed by Sami
Location: Newfoundland, Canada on 12/21/2015

 Verified Buyer

This item arrived so quickly, I was uber impressed! The hat itself of very good quality, esthetically pleasing and warm!! I purchased this hat for my Dad who has lost all his hair taking chemo treatments. It's doing a wonderful job of keeping him warm in our cold NL weather. I WILL purchase from winter style again, the service is fast and the prices are great! Thanks so much!

Reviewed by Holly
Location: Calgary, Alberta on 12/19/2015

 Verified Buyer

I purchased this hat as a gift for my husband and he loves it! The price is comparable to a hat from a large chain store that was made with faux fur so this is a much better purchase. The website was great as well; totally hassle free and it shipped so quickly. I am impressed!

Reviewed by Linda
Location: Toronto, ON Canada on 01/15/2015

 Verified Buyer

This is a great hat. Exactly as looks. Fits perfectly. Great price. On my head in less than 48 hours from ordering. Will definitely order from them again.

Reviewed by Keith
Location: Kent OH, USA on 11/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

This hat fits perfectly and is exactly as described. It's super warm and I am very satisfied with my purchase.

Reviewed by Pam
Location: Big gull lake on 12/13/2013

 Verified Buyer

It has two bare spots in front but I am happy to have it.

Reviewed by Ka
Location: Wales, United Kingdom on 02/21/2019

 Verified Buyer

Bought the hat to travel to Iceland. Really warm and fashionable.Small fit perfectly. Great price too

Reviewed by Francesca
Location: Québec, Canada on 12/05/2017

 Verified Buyer

Quick delivery! Great quality, perfect fit and very warm. Love it!

Reviewed by Andrew
Location: halifax, NS on 12/07/2015

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely love it. Great quality and perfect fit

Displaying 0 to 8 (of 8 reviews)

See all details for Black B-52 Trapper's Hat with Gray Rabbit Fur



Winter Style average customer review rating

4.9 out of 5
Based on 8 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Winter Style at Bizrate