Winter Style Customer Reviews


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 169 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7   


Reviewed by Toolman
Location: Manchester, Ct on 11/25/2017

 Verified Buyer

Hat arrived very quickly and very happy with the quality of the hat. Great buy.

Reviewed by bernie
Location: france on 11/21/2017

 Verified Buyer

very serious company got exactly what i ordered in a couple of days

Reviewed by bernie
Location: france on 11/13/2017

 Verified Buyer

ordered and received very warm in house and waiting for cold weather and snow

Reviewed by mark
Location: regina sk on 09/18/2017

 Verified Buyer

great fit ,great service!

Reviewed by Leonid
Location: Bermuda Dunes, CA on 08/23/2017

 Verified Buyer

I'll be use this product in a winter time during my travel to Europe. This product is great. It was very simple to processed a purchase on this website.

Reviewed by Twin
Location: Brooklyn, new york on 01/25/2017

 Verified Buyer

Very satisfied with product. Will be coming back for future purchase

Reviewed by Erin
Location: Oakland, CA on 01/12/2017

 Verified Buyer

The shearling leather Captain winter hat for men was beautifully crafted comfortable to wear, and has personality to boot. It is a gift for our son who has not experienced long, cold northern winters. He's thankful to have received it.

Reviewed by Yvonne
Location: Oude Pekela, Holland on 01/12/2017

 Verified Buyer

I just got this hat in time for the cold days and its warm and looks great Fast delivery, it only took 5 days to the Netherlands. Real value for your money!

Reviewed by Bob
Location: Lenoir City, TN on 01/12/2017

 Verified Buyer

This is my second purchase from Winter Style. Fast shipping. The caps are really warm and fit perfectly. The expert construction is the very best. I would recommend their luxury products.The hats are perfect in every way.

Reviewed by RK
Location: Winnipeg, Manitoba on 12/28/2016

 Verified Buyer

These soft, warm and beautiful mittens arrived within two days. The recipient was very happy to get them.

Reviewed by cl
Location: toronto on 12/24/2016

 Verified Buyer

perfect fit. I like style .

Reviewed by Jo
Location: Fort Wayne, IN on 12/23/2016

 Verified Buyer

Purchased this for my boss for Christmas, she LOVED it! The quality was good and exactly like the picture and description. It came in a timely manner since I tend to wait until the last minute for Christmas gift purchasing. I would definitely purchase this product again.

Reviewed by John
Location: Bucharest, Romania on 12/15/2016

 Verified Buyer

Great Product!

Reviewed by ken
Location: drumheller ab on 12/05/2016

 Verified Buyer

Promte service,very good product,just in time for cool weather.

Reviewed by Thomm
Location: Cleveland, Ohio on 11/19/2016

 Verified Buyer

Very happy with this hat--so much so I bought a second one in a different color. It's the warmest, most comfortable, winter hat I have found and the neo-retro style draws compliments and questions about where I bought it. The WinterStyle website and customer service are great!

Reviewed by Mike
Location: Baldwinsville, NY on 10/11/2016

 Verified Buyer

The online sizing chart is acurate. The hat fits well and is warm.

Reviewed by Manny
Location: London, UK on 02/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

Excellent shopping experience. Item ordered from the UK Feb 15th and was delivered on Feb 18th. Three days from Canada to the UK!!! Amazing. Product was bought as a replacement for a well-loved one left on a train. Very happy with the replacement and will shop with Winterstyle again. Highly recommended.

Reviewed by Silverado
Location: Seattle, WA on 12/30/2015

 Verified Buyer

Bought this hat for myself and it arrived earlier then I expected, before Christmas. Upon opening, I found the hat well made and looked awesome. Unfortunately, when I tried it on, it was more snug than I like - even after measuring per the site instructions. I ordered a Medium and should have gotten a Large. I went online to order a large only to find them on sale, but out of stock. I ended up finding what appears to be the same hat but from a different store, and I will be returning this hat for a refund. Couldn't ask for better service from WinterStyle - Great product, fast shipper and excellent pricing - would do business with again!

Reviewed by Sami
Location: Newfoundland, Canada on 12/21/2015

 Verified Buyer

This item arrived so quickly, I was uber impressed! The hat itself of very good quality, esthetically pleasing and warm!! I purchased this hat for my Dad who has lost all his hair taking chemo treatments. It's doing a wonderful job of keeping him warm in our cold NL weather. I WILL purchase from winter style again, the service is fast and the prices are great! Thanks so much!

Reviewed by Alan
Location: York,PA on 12/20/2015

 Verified Buyer

Hat is excellent fit is great only thing i would say if you order go up 1size.. I order 1 in lg n fit alittle tight at my forehead no problem i just ordered another one in xl and fits fine. The lg i ordered im keeping and will use as a christmas present. Order arrived in a timely matter. Hat has great quality and the fur is very soft will work good for those snowy days when im out with snoblower

Reviewed by Amber
Location: Kingsport TN, USA on 12/20/2015

 Verified Buyer

I received this trapper hat within 5 business days of ordering and was SO excited when I opened the box! The hat is of great quality, very well made, and is going to look fantastic on my boyfriend Christmas morning! Yay, me and Winter Style! Thanks for such a good Christmas present!

Reviewed by bonni
Location: ohio on 12/19/2015

 Verified Buyer

bought this hat for my son. he says it is the warmest thing he owns. the fit is perfect! he would like to know if your company will make him a matching pair of fur lined pants!

Reviewed by Holly
Location: Calgary, Alberta on 12/19/2015

 Verified Buyer

I purchased this hat as a gift for my husband and he loves it! The price is comparable to a hat from a large chain store that was made with faux fur so this is a much better purchase. The website was great as well; totally hassle free and it shipped so quickly. I am impressed!

Reviewed by Kenbobaggins
Location: Birstall England on 12/11/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great item very warm well made would have cost double the price in uk very pleased

Reviewed by Gord
Location: Winnipeg on 12/11/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great hat, well made, warm and finally found a xxl to fit my big head. Service was great. They notified me by email when shipped and gave me the link to track the shipment very cool. I'd highly recommend the product and this supplier. Thanks

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 169 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7   




View customer reviews for Winter Style at Bizrate View all customer reviews at Winter Style