Winter Style Customer Reviews


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 177 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8   


Reviewed by Harm
Location: the Netherlands on 11/29/2018

 Verified Buyer

Have the cap received from Canada too the Netherlands within four day,s.!!! The specified size matched exact.!!!The cap is nice and warm.!!!

Reviewed by Kevin
Location: New Jersey on 11/27/2018

 Verified Buyer

Great looking hat. I like the flat top rather then one like a bomber hat. Hat fit is perfect according to size chart. It keeps my head and ears warm. Only thing I would like better is if it had more then 2 snaps to keep it closed under my chin. Would definitely buy again.

Reviewed by Allen
Location: Texas on 11/24/2018

 Verified Buyer

Great product.. love it ... bought the brown and will get the black also...

Reviewed by Irina
Location: Toronto Canada on 04/16/2018

 Verified Buyer

Such a fast delivery! Received my hat today after ordering only five days ago. Well packaged in a box - wrapped with tissue paper. True to the colour and style to the photos on the website. Also fits true to the size. Such a cute hat. I only ordered one for myself to see if it is going to work or I might need another size. My husband tried it on and I am buying one for him as well now! Excellent product. Unisex and practical with the ear covers for the windy cold days in Toronto.

Reviewed by Gene
Location: Boston. Ma on 04/03/2018

 Verified Buyer

Great addition to my winter outfit, will keep me warm as I snow blow my driveway and sidewalk during the next NorEaster. quality gear.

Reviewed by cathy
Location: los angeles, CA on 03/26/2018

 Verified Buyer

An absolutely beautiful hat, soft to the touch and finally a hat that comes in size Large! However, the style wasn't flattering on me. I'll order the bucket hat when it comes in again and hopefully it will come in a large also.

Reviewed by Mamadou
Location: Jersey City, Nj on 02/13/2018

 Verified Buyer

I've just received my order of Shearling Sheepskin Captain Hat and I'm extremely pleased. I work outside near water and the weather over here can be brutal in winter. This hat is warm, comfortable, stylish and super functional. I don't usually write reviews but, I would give more STARS to this product if I could.

Reviewed by Satchy
Location: Alberta Canada on 01/23/2018

 Verified Buyer

Great quality, fast shipping, and very Nice Hat ! Really happy with purchase. Highly recomend Winter Style. Nicest Trapper I have ever seen. Comfortable and warm...

Reviewed by yvonne
Location: nova scotia on 01/08/2018

 Verified Buyer

I have not had the opportunity of using it as of yet.The hat is very well made and should be great in extreme cold .The sizing runs very small. shipment was very fast. All in all it should be a good product

Reviewed by MIKE
Location: Libby montana on 01/04/2018

 Verified Buyer

Very happy with my new hat. Thank for the quick service.

Reviewed by LORRAINE
Location: Newmarket, Ontario on 01/01/2018

 Verified Buyer

Hello, I love my new hat. It keeps me nice and warm. I measured my head and it's 22" so I ordered the medium size. I keeps sliding up on my head. Should I have ordered LARGE or will this stop happening once the fur crushes down from wear? I plan on ordering another of your hats so I want to get the size right. Otherwise, I love my hat. Thanks, Lorraine

Reviewed by Sherri
Location: Richmond Virginia on 12/26/2017

 Verified Buyer

So warm and made well. My 24 yr old grandson absolutely loves it. The favorite gift of Christmas.

Reviewed by Bo
Location: Upper Midwest USA on 12/19/2017

 Verified Buyer

Works fine, keeps my head warm. The Red Army badge is a real hoot! Completely satisfied with my shopping experience.

Reviewed by yvonne
Location: ste anne du ruisseau, n.s. on 12/18/2017

 Verified Buyer

the hat is a christmas gift to be used in the Yukon. hoping it is very warm

Reviewed by Francesca
Location: Québec, Canada on 12/05/2017

 Verified Buyer

Quick delivery! Great quality, perfect fit and very warm. Love it!

Reviewed by Mario
Location: Qc, Canada on 12/01/2017

 Verified Buyer

Very nice hat

Reviewed by Mario
Location: Qc, Canada on 12/01/2017

 Verified Buyer

Very nice and beautiful

Reviewed by Mario
Location: Qc, Canada on 12/01/2017

 Verified Buyer

Great gift

Reviewed by Mario
Location: Qc, canada on 12/01/2017

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful hat

Reviewed by Toolman
Location: Manchester, Ct on 11/25/2017

 Verified Buyer

Hat arrived very quickly and very happy with the quality of the hat. Great buy.

Reviewed by bernie
Location: france on 11/21/2017

 Verified Buyer

very serious company got exactly what i ordered in a couple of days

Reviewed by bernie
Location: france on 11/13/2017

 Verified Buyer

ordered and received very warm in house and waiting for cold weather and snow

Reviewed by mark
Location: regina sk on 09/18/2017

 Verified Buyer

great fit ,great service!

Reviewed by Leonid
Location: Bermuda Dunes, CA on 08/23/2017

 Verified Buyer

I'll be use this product in a winter time during my travel to Europe. This product is great. It was very simple to processed a purchase on this website.

Reviewed by Twin
Location: Brooklyn, new york on 01/25/2017

 Verified Buyer

Very satisfied with product. Will be coming back for future purchase

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 177 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8   




View customer reviews for Winter Style at Bizrate View all customer reviews at Winter Style