Winter Style Customer Reviews


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 173 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7   


Reviewed by cathy
Location: los angeles, CA on 03/26/2018

 Verified Buyer

An absolutely beautiful hat, soft to the touch and finally a hat that comes in size Large! However, the style wasn't flattering on me. I'll order the bucket hat when it comes in again and hopefully it will come in a large also.

Reviewed by Mamadou
Location: Jersey City, Nj on 02/13/2018

 Verified Buyer

I've just received my order of Shearling Sheepskin Captain Hat and I'm extremely pleased. I work outside near water and the weather over here can be brutal in winter. This hat is warm, comfortable, stylish and super functional. I don't usually write reviews but, I would give more STARS to this product if I could.

Reviewed by Satchy
Location: Alberta Canada on 01/23/2018

 Verified Buyer

Great quality, fast shipping, and very Nice Hat ! Really happy with purchase. Highly recomend Winter Style. Nicest Trapper I have ever seen. Comfortable and warm...

Reviewed by yvonne
Location: nova scotia on 01/08/2018

 Verified Buyer

I have not had the opportunity of using it as of yet.The hat is very well made and should be great in extreme cold .The sizing runs very small. shipment was very fast. All in all it should be a good product

Reviewed by MIKE
Location: Libby montana on 01/04/2018

 Verified Buyer

Very happy with my new hat. Thank for the quick service.

Reviewed by LORRAINE
Location: Newmarket, Ontario on 01/01/2018

 Verified Buyer

Hello, I love my new hat. It keeps me nice and warm. I measured my head and it's 22" so I ordered the medium size. I keeps sliding up on my head. Should I have ordered LARGE or will this stop happening once the fur crushes down from wear? I plan on ordering another of your hats so I want to get the size right. Otherwise, I love my hat. Thanks, Lorraine

Reviewed by Sherri
Location: Richmond Virginia on 12/26/2017

 Verified Buyer

So warm and made well. My 24 yr old grandson absolutely loves it. The favorite gift of Christmas.

Reviewed by Bo
Location: Upper Midwest USA on 12/19/2017

 Verified Buyer

Works fine, keeps my head warm. The Red Army badge is a real hoot! Completely satisfied with my shopping experience.

Reviewed by yvonne
Location: ste anne du ruisseau, n.s. on 12/18/2017

 Verified Buyer

the hat is a christmas gift to be used in the Yukon. hoping it is very warm

Reviewed by Francesca
Location: Québec, Canada on 12/05/2017

 Verified Buyer

Quick delivery! Great quality, perfect fit and very warm. Love it!

Reviewed by Mario
Location: Qc, Canada on 12/01/2017

 Verified Buyer

Very nice hat

Reviewed by Mario
Location: Qc, Canada on 12/01/2017

 Verified Buyer

Very nice and beautiful

Reviewed by Mario
Location: Qc, Canada on 12/01/2017

 Verified Buyer

Great gift

Reviewed by Mario
Location: Qc, canada on 12/01/2017

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful hat

Reviewed by Toolman
Location: Manchester, Ct on 11/25/2017

 Verified Buyer

Hat arrived very quickly and very happy with the quality of the hat. Great buy.

Reviewed by bernie
Location: france on 11/21/2017

 Verified Buyer

very serious company got exactly what i ordered in a couple of days

Reviewed by bernie
Location: france on 11/13/2017

 Verified Buyer

ordered and received very warm in house and waiting for cold weather and snow

Reviewed by mark
Location: regina sk on 09/18/2017

 Verified Buyer

great fit ,great service!

Reviewed by Leonid
Location: Bermuda Dunes, CA on 08/23/2017

 Verified Buyer

I'll be use this product in a winter time during my travel to Europe. This product is great. It was very simple to processed a purchase on this website.

Reviewed by Twin
Location: Brooklyn, new york on 01/25/2017

 Verified Buyer

Very satisfied with product. Will be coming back for future purchase

Reviewed by Erin
Location: Oakland, CA on 01/12/2017

 Verified Buyer

The shearling leather Captain winter hat for men was beautifully crafted comfortable to wear, and has personality to boot. It is a gift for our son who has not experienced long, cold northern winters. He's thankful to have received it.

Reviewed by Yvonne
Location: Oude Pekela, Holland on 01/12/2017

 Verified Buyer

I just got this hat in time for the cold days and its warm and looks great Fast delivery, it only took 5 days to the Netherlands. Real value for your money!

Reviewed by Bob
Location: Lenoir City, TN on 01/12/2017

 Verified Buyer

This is my second purchase from Winter Style. Fast shipping. The caps are really warm and fit perfectly. The expert construction is the very best. I would recommend their luxury products.The hats are perfect in every way.

Reviewed by cl
Location: toronto on 12/24/2016

 Verified Buyer

perfect fit. I like style .

Reviewed by Jo
Location: Fort Wayne, IN on 12/23/2016

 Verified Buyer

Purchased this for my boss for Christmas, she LOVED it! The quality was good and exactly like the picture and description. It came in a timely manner since I tend to wait until the last minute for Christmas gift purchasing. I would definitely purchase this product again.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 173 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7   




View customer reviews for Winter Style at Bizrate View all customer reviews at Winter Style