Winter Style Reviews


Displaying 75 to 100 (of 170 reviews)


Reviewed by curt
Location: n.c. on 01/07/2015

 Verified Buyer

very happy w/my new hat...... its a head oven! quality materials

Reviewed by Raul
Location: Toronto, Ontario on 01/05/2015

 Verified Buyer

Its warm and the materials used for this hat is excellent.

Reviewed by ray
Location: nicolet qc on 01/02/2015

 Verified Buyer

je suis très heureux du produit que j'ai reçu,la couleur est parfaite et la qualité aussi

Reviewed by Alan
Location: uk on 12/30/2014

 Verified Buyer

Great product super delivery excellent communication. A pleasure to do business with.

Reviewed by M.
Location: Philadelphia, PA USA on 12/26/2014

 Verified Buyer

Really happy with the hat. Warm, fits well. This was bought for a 10yr old and it fits great. Would def.recommend this hat.

Reviewed by Scott
Location: America on 12/21/2014

 Verified Buyer

Took a while to cross the Canadian border, but with all the terrorism in the world you can never be too safe. Of course I look like a real goober with this hat but that is to be expected. It's warm, soft and fluffy and I cannot wait to ride my Harley with this bad ass hat.

Reviewed by Dick
Location: Alkmaar Netherlands on 12/11/2014

 Verified Buyer

Nice hat for the purpose I'm using it for. Driving instructor on trucks and coach. Altough I'm living in the netherlands, it was deliverd quikly and easy to order. Thank you.

Reviewed by SnowQueen
Location: Alberta, Canada on 12/06/2014

 Verified Buyer

The hat arrived quickly and I was pleasantly surprised at the quality, excellent stitching and detail. Great buy! Hubby will LOVE his Christmas present. Well worth the money over the faux fur found in stores!

Reviewed by Jack
Location: Halifax, NS on 12/06/2014

 Verified Buyer

The hat arrived sooner than I expected and is excellent! It's warm and the quality looks very good, time will tell.

Reviewed by Wagson
Location: Sheffield on 11/12/2014

 Verified Buyer

Very nice build quality, accurate sizing and of course really warm. Pretty striking to look at too. Love it.

Reviewed by genrikh
Location: USA Bronx on 10/29/2014

 Verified Buyer

hat is wonderful, delivery on time. I will keep you as my good friends: G.R.

Reviewed by MARK A
Location: United States on 10/24/2014

 Verified Buyer

I use mine when it's cold and when i'm hunting.I have been wanting one for years, I finally broke down and bought one and I am very, very tickled with it,I just wished I would have bought one sooner.

Reviewed by saltspray
Location: Connecticut USA on 07/23/2014

 Verified Buyer

These soft white sheepskin slippers are beautiful! They will keep my feet comfortably warm come winter. ( I wear sheepskin slippers year round --- they are not just seasonal.) Also, the slippers are true to size. I would not hesitate to order from this company again.

Reviewed by Sunshine
Location: Ojo Caliente, NM on 03/16/2014

 Verified Buyer

I am so happy with these slippers. they will not slip on the floor and they keep my feet warm. I might even wear them during the summer months to keep my feet also from the cold of the air conditioner. These are a winner in my eyes.

Reviewed by Ramona
Location: Laingsburg, MI on 03/13/2014

 Verified Buyer

This item is nearly 100% identical to a set of earmuffs I've had for years and loved. When the old pair broke I was heartbroken and thought I may not be able to find another set, but found these online and was wearing them within a week. A true classic style that's all I need to keep warm.

Reviewed by Fettler
Location: UK on 02/19/2014

 Verified Buyer

Husband loves it. Just what he needed to keep his head warm whilst shooting. Quality excellent.

Reviewed by Buzz
Location: Portage, Michigan on 02/19/2014

 Verified Buyer

I love the hat, the fit and the quality construction. I wear it to walk the dog and love the ear flaps and the soft fur lining. It was easy to order and i received it quickly.

Reviewed by Backporchtom
Location: Braselton, GA on 02/15/2014

 Verified Buyer

This is exactly what I wanted to work outdoors clearing brush and cutting firewood on cold days. The ladies in the house don't think much of it but they don't have to work outdoors. For me, this is an exceptional product..very warm and confortable and easy to wear. Has an adjustable band for a confortable fit. Highly recommend this to anyone who works outdoors on cold days. Hope it snows soon.

Reviewed by EZH
Location: ODESSA on 01/19/2014

 Verified Buyer

GREAT!

Reviewed by Flo
Location: Los Angeles, CA on 01/18/2014

 Verified Buyer

Excellent thick size, covers my ears..Perfect for skiing. Got it in black and just realized I need it in brown. Thank you

Reviewed by Squirt F
Location: France on 01/15/2014

 Verified Buyer

Product arrived just in time for first snow. Provide great insulation from wind and cold.

Reviewed by Nathan
Location: Chile on 01/14/2014

 Verified Buyer

So warm!

Reviewed by Ally
Location: Indiana on 12/31/2013

 Verified Buyer

This was a gift for someone who wanted really warm mittens (with no gauntlets) for his daily walks. I thought they looked wonderful

Reviewed by Ron
Location: Winnipeg on 12/29/2013

 Verified Buyer

Excellent hat. Great for those cold Winnipeg winters.

Reviewed by candis
Location: toronto, Canada on 12/19/2013

 Verified Buyer

hat was nice but not at all close to the colour shown in ad. I had to return hat because I ordered a BROWN hat, but it looked closer to black.

Displaying 75 to 100 (of 170 reviews)




Winter Style average customer review rating

4.8 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Winter Style at Bizrate View all customer reviews at Winter Style