Winter Style Reviews


Displaying 125 to 150 (of 170 reviews)


Reviewed by Nat
Location: Philadelphia, PA, US on 04/12/2012

 Verified Buyer

I like those mittens. They look the same as on the picture. I would recommend them to anyone who needs to keep their hands warm during cold winters.

Reviewed by Nat
Location: Philadelphia, PA, US on 04/12/2012

 Verified Buyer

I like those mittens. They look the same as on the picture. I would recommend them to anyone who needs to keep their hands warm during cold winter weather.

Reviewed by South O
Location: Damn Cold, Minnesota on 03/15/2012

 Verified Buyer

A great hat! Too bad the sizing was too snug, despite accurate measurement. Sent in for the larger size. Really nice fur.

Reviewed by Jerry
Location: North Pole, AK on 02/22/2012

 Verified Buyer

Here in the interior of Alaska a person depends on high quality warm gear for our winters. My Yukon hat arrived quicker then expected and definitely keeps my head, neck, and ears warm. It was an excellent choice. Thanks to Winter Styles.

Reviewed by Tk F
Location: minnesota on 02/22/2012

 Verified Buyer

warm and confortable....the perfect fit....

Reviewed by Chuck
Location: LA on 02/11/2012

 Verified Buyer

These are the best dress gloves I've ever owned. Warm and comfy.

Reviewed by Chuck
Location: River Ridge, LA on 02/11/2012

 Verified Buyer

These hats are very well made and very warm. I have had others in the past, from other sources, that didn't measure up. You will not be disappointed in these.

Reviewed by Cap F
Location: Edwardsville IL USA on 02/10/2012

 Verified Buyer

Order acceptance and shipment were excellent. Product overall is excellent quality. One problem is the leather straps that tie up ear flaps, they are hard to keep tied. Cap is a little pricy, however the cap is of excellent quality.

Reviewed by iraywilson
Location: atlanta, ga on 01/29/2012

 Verified Buyer

I ordered the fur hat for my father, and He loves it! He received a day after his birthday which was way before the date is was suppose to arrive, and has extremely satisfied. The price was low and it was all that it said it was suppose to be. I'll definately recommend this website to my friends. Thank you.

Reviewed by Winter G
Location: niagara falls ny on 01/26/2012

 Verified Buyer

I love the hat.The whole experience has been great.

Reviewed by Serenity60
Location: Calgary, Alberta on 01/26/2012

 Verified Buyer

Bought as gift for father. He loves it, nice and warm on those -20 days and comfortable too. For me it is a great item at a great price. Thank You !

Reviewed by christian
Location: New York on 01/25/2012

 Verified Buyer

The description says it all this hat is ultimate in every sense of the word superbly made attractively styled and the comfort and warmth are unbeatable. Single digits or below zero this will definitely increase your overall body warmth while wicking moisture better than any synthetic. Not to mention it's fine design. Did I mention it is excellently priced.

Reviewed by Chilly P
Location: Melbourne, Fl, USA on 01/25/2012

 Verified Buyer

Excellent quality at a very good price.

Reviewed by Marty
Location: Yorktown Heights, NY on 01/25/2012

 Verified Buyer

This hat is great. Perfect for the weather we are having. Your directions for size was "right on". Could not ask for more in timely order processing and mode of shipment. (UPS)

Reviewed by spannerman
Location: louth,u.k on 01/25/2012

 Verified Buyer

great buy,fast deliverly.she loves it to bits,keeps her head very warm.thanks

Reviewed by Calf
Location: Romania on 01/25/2012

 Verified Buyer

This hat is the best.I strongly recommend it for very cold weather.Best quality on market.

Reviewed by MT
Location: Louisville Ky on 01/20/2012

 Verified Buyer

Wonderful gloves! I bought thesegloves so I could walk my dogs on cold winter evenings. The fit was perfect, and they were so warm I never felt the cold! At least on my hands -- a great purchase!

Reviewed by FcKr
Location: NYC on 01/20/2012

 Verified Buyer

great product. Genuine fur, and nice leather. Shipped extremely quick. Overall a great transaction. Thanks!

Reviewed by Hans
Location: The Netherlands on 01/04/2012

 Verified Buyer

This is a very well made hat. The entire inside of the crown - top, sides, front and back portions - are all lined with sheepskin. The snaps on the straps hold the ear flaps snuggly around my ears keeping them warm even when its quite windy outside. I am very pleased with this purchase.

Reviewed by Czar
Location: Wisconsin on 12/29/2011

 Verified Buyer

This hat is awesome! The fit is great, the quality is great, and it's warm on cold nights! My favorite hat. I recommend this hat to all my friends.

Reviewed by Capier
Location: Hudson, WI on 12/28/2011

 Verified Buyer

The Shearling Fudd Winter Cap is of excellent quality. I received it within 2 days after order placement, via regular mail. The sizing directions are misleading. I was between sizes and first ordered a cap next size up as recommended. However, the smaller size turned out to be the right choice.

Reviewed by JOHN
Location: ANN ARBOR MICH on 12/28/2011

 Verified Buyer

THIS WAS A CHRISTMAS GIFT AND MY SON LOVED IT. THE PERSON WHO TOOK MY ORDER WAS VERY HELPFUL AND I WILL RETURN NEXT YEAR AT CHRISTMAS TIME FOR ANOTHER SPECIAL GIFT. THANK YOU. JOHN

Reviewed by Andy
Location: Berlin, Germany on 12/22/2011

 Verified Buyer

I love this hat!

Reviewed by slugger
Location: Michigan on 12/22/2011

 Verified Buyer

Great product. Beautifully made, and super warm. I've been getting all kinds of complements on how sharp and well made it looks. I'm extremely pleased. Service was great, only took a couple of days to receive it.

Reviewed by catlady
Location: Kansas City, MO USA on 12/22/2011

 Verified Buyer

I love this hat. Unfortunately, I should have checked the size chart before ordering. I will give the size small to my granddaughter and re-order a medium for myself. It is stylish, warm, and excellent quality for the price.

Displaying 125 to 150 (of 170 reviews)




Winter Style average customer review rating

4.4 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Winter Style at Bizrate View all customer reviews at Winter Style