Winter Style Reviews


Displaying 150 to 170 (of 170 reviews)


Reviewed by Vlad
Location: Toronto, ON on 12/18/2011

 Verified Buyer

The Hat appears to be very good quality and comfort. It is a little bt overpriced, but I could not find the other one matching with my jacket.

Reviewed by dlemare
Location: Edmonton, Alberta on 12/16/2011

 Verified Buyer

Arrived just in time to keep my head warm in a major snowfall. Worked great! My size was between Large and XLarge. I ordered XL and it fits perfectly.

Reviewed by Trapper Jim
Location: Grand Fall-Windsor, NL on 12/11/2011

 Verified Buyer

Just received winter hat and am very pleased with it. The leather is quite soft and rabbit fur is beautiful. I felt that the cost of the hat was high but if it keeps me warm in the cold winter months,it will be worth every penny that I paid.

Reviewed by peterv
Location: St. Louis MO on 12/11/2011

 Verified Buyer

It's a very nice hat. Comfortable and good quality and keeps my head and ears and head warm.

Reviewed by isaac
Location: ny on 12/07/2011

 Verified Buyer

love the hat,

Reviewed by Cold
Location: Utah on 12/03/2011

 Verified Buyer

Just what I expected, very please with the gloves. I will order again from this company. Thank you.

Reviewed by Fred
Location: Cincinnati, OH on 11/28/2011

 Verified Buyer

I am very happy with the sheepskin Russian Cossack hat I purchased. It is well made and fits well. It's probably the warmest hat I have worn. I received the hat a couple of days after ordering it.

Reviewed by Namagok
Location: Sherbrooke, Qc Canada on 11/27/2011

 Verified Buyer

Top quality product. Proud to own superior garment from WinterStyle.

Reviewed by WW
Location: GA on 11/27/2011

 Verified Buyer

This headband is chic and soft. It is a one size fits all and is snug to keep your ears warm but not to tight or bulky. I wear it under my hats as well as alone. I love it and want to get it in other colors besides black.

Reviewed by marsidotes
Location: Oregon, USA on 11/26/2011

 Verified Buyer

Love the hats (black sheepskin cloche

Reviewed by
Location: Niagara Falls, NY on 10/08/2011

 Verified Buyer

Thanks for the hat. Quick shipping very nice product and customer service.

Reviewed by Sunny
Location: Franklin, NC on 10/08/2011

 Verified Buyer

The hat is super! Well-constructed and has a very good fit. My husband loves it!

Reviewed by Gary L
Location: Ohio, USA on 09/20/2011

 Verified Buyer

Hi...I received my hat today, its a PERFECT FIT and VERY HAPPY with it!! High Quality and received great customer service. Thanks, Gary

Reviewed by Val B.
Location: United Kingdom on 09/11/2011

 Verified Buyer

many thanks...have a nice day.... a very happy hat owner..........

Reviewed by Stuart
Location: Australia on 08/23/2011

 Verified Buyer

Got my hat this morning, fast shipping, fits perfect could not be more happier!

Reviewed by Rick
Location: New Zealand on 07/19/2011

 Verified Buyer

Hi, my hat arrived yesterday. Really happy with it. Fantastic service with a 7 day turnaround from order placement to receiving it here in New Zealand. Thanks Rick.

Reviewed by Franca Fiabane
Location: Italy on 07/03/2011

 Verified Buyer

Hat arrived in good time. The hat is beautiful. I am very satisfied and will buy again. Thank you.

Reviewed by Susann L.
Location: Georgia, USA on 06/07/2011

 Verified Buyer

I just received the Mouton Sheepskin Leather Trapper Bomber Hat that I ordered for my husband. I am totally thrilled with the quality of work that was put into making this hat. This is a Christmas present for my husband, who has always wanted a Bomber Hat. I cant wait to see his face when he opens up his gift. Thank You very much. You have made my day, and in several months, you will make my husbands day. Susann L. Kennesaw, Georgia

Reviewed by Mark B.
Location: New Zealand on 06/06/2011

 Verified Buyer

Hi Just a quick thank you. My hat arrived yesterday, Im very pleased with it and the service provided by yourselves. All I need now is for the winter to break! Mark B. Thanks again.

Reviewed by Mike D
Location: Derbyshire, England, UK on 04/10/2011

 Verified Buyer

Excellent product and service, I will have no hesitation recommending you to others. Thankyou

Displaying 150 to 170 (of 170 reviews)




Winter Style average customer review rating

4.4 out of 5
Based on 20 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Winter Style at Bizrate View all customer reviews at Winter Style