Shearling Sheepskin Fudd Captain Winter Hat

Shearling Sheepskin Fudd Captain Winter Hat Reviews


4.5

Based on 25 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 25 reviews)


Reviewed by Diane
Location: Peterborough, ON on 01/13/2015

 Verified Buyer

My father has been looking for a leather cap like the Shearling Sheepskin Fudd Captain Winter Hat for years, and being unfamiliar with the internet, has had limited shopping available to him. While visiting him recently at his home in Peterborough, ON, he again mentioned the cap and I pulled out my tablet and did a quick search. Winter Style was the only site that had the exact product he was looking for, and the price was unbeatable. I purchased the cap on the 01/06/15 and it was delivered to him on 01/12/05. I couldn't believe how quick the service was! My father is thrilled! It's exactly what he'd been wanting for many years. My husband and I gave it to him as an early birthday present. He said the fit is perfect, the leather is great, and today his weather is -17C and his head and ears are warm, thanks to the sheepskin wool lining. Thank you for allowing me to give my dad something he absolutely loves! An absolutely perfect shopping experience!

Reviewed by Ernie
Location: San Antonio, Tx on 01/17/2015

 Verified Buyer

Top of the line shearing cap. I just received my cap and I am impressed with the cap. It is what they say it is !!! Real sheepskin cap and worth the price. I received it sooner then they said I would. Made in Canada You will love the warm feeling of sheepskin on your ears.

Reviewed by Dave
Location: Chicago on 11/25/2012

 Verified Buyer

Its nice to get a hat that fits. I needed a hat to cover my ears for the walk from my home to my train and from Union Station to work. It fits really well and didn't feel like it was going to blow off when walking by the Willis(tower) the other day when we had 40 mph winds. This is a quality hat that is comfortable and well made.

Reviewed by Capier
Location: Hudson, WI on 12/28/2011

 Verified Buyer

The Shearling Fudd Winter Cap is of excellent quality. I received it within 2 days after order placement, via regular mail. The sizing directions are misleading. I was between sizes and first ordered a cap next size up as recommended. However, the smaller size turned out to be the right choice.

Reviewed by Marty
Location: Michigan, USA on 01/17/2015

 Verified Buyer

Love the hat. The size chart was misleading. I fell right in the middle of the XL measurement, but needed to exchange it for a L. The exchange process was straightforward, although I had to pay for return shipping.

Reviewed by Dick
Location: Alkmaar Netherlands on 12/11/2014

 Verified Buyer

Nice hat for the purpose I'm using it for. Driving instructor on trucks and coach. Altough I'm living in the netherlands, it was deliverd quikly and easy to order. Thank you.

Reviewed by Buzz
Location: Portage, Michigan on 02/19/2014

 Verified Buyer

I love the hat, the fit and the quality construction. I wear it to walk the dog and love the ear flaps and the soft fur lining. It was easy to order and i received it quickly.

Reviewed by Patrick
Location: Toronto Canada on 05/31/2013

 Verified Buyer

Great winter cap. Just what I was looking for. Very warm and fits perfectly. Well made, and designed for the coldest blustery days. Also, top quality sheepskin is a plus.

Reviewed by butterfly
Location: MI, USA on 08/20/2012

 Verified Buyer

This hat is awesome! It is lightweight but very worm, and very soft, not stiff at all. I am gonna slightly alter it to make it more lady's style, as I like this hat more that the same kinds of hats in lady's.

Reviewed by Kenbobaggins
Location: Birstall England on 12/11/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great item very warm well made would have cost double the price in uk very pleased

Reviewed by Alan
Location: uk on 12/30/2014

 Verified Buyer

Great product super delivery excellent communication. A pleasure to do business with.

Reviewed by Bruce
Location: San Antonio, Tx. on 01/11/2013

 Verified Buyer

Excellent hat!!! My highest compliments. It's well made, fits perfectly, the most comfortable hat I have ever worn, and it looks great. Thank you.

Reviewed by mbb
Location: chicago on 12/27/2012

 Verified Buyer

Great hat. Very warm but doesn't make your head sweat. Great ear flaps for those really bitter cold Chicago winter days. Well-constructed.

Reviewed by Winter G
Location: niagara falls ny on 01/26/2012

 Verified Buyer

I love the hat.The whole experience has been great.

Reviewed by Vlad
Location: Toronto, ON on 12/18/2011

 Verified Buyer

The Hat appears to be very good quality and comfort. It is a little bt overpriced, but I could not find the other one matching with my jacket.

Reviewed by peterv
Location: St. Louis MO on 12/11/2011

 Verified Buyer

It's a very nice hat. Comfortable and good quality and keeps my head and ears and head warm.

Reviewed by Allen
Location: Texas on 11/24/2018

 Verified Buyer

Great product.. love it ... bought the brown and will get the black also...

Reviewed by Mamadou
Location: Jersey City, Nj on 02/13/2018

 Verified Buyer

I've just received my order of Shearling Sheepskin Captain Hat and I'm extremely pleased. I work outside near water and the weather over here can be brutal in winter. This hat is warm, comfortable, stylish and super functional. I don't usually write reviews but, I would give more STARS to this product if I could.

Reviewed by Leonid
Location: Bermuda Dunes, CA on 08/23/2017

 Verified Buyer

I'll be use this product in a winter time during my travel to Europe. This product is great. It was very simple to processed a purchase on this website.

Reviewed by Bob
Location: Lenoir City, TN on 01/12/2017

 Verified Buyer

This is my second purchase from Winter Style. Fast shipping. The caps are really warm and fit perfectly. The expert construction is the very best. I would recommend their luxury products.The hats are perfect in every way.

Reviewed by cl
Location: toronto on 12/24/2016

 Verified Buyer

perfect fit. I like style .

Reviewed by Thomm
Location: Cleveland, Ohio on 11/19/2016

 Verified Buyer

Very happy with this hat--so much so I bought a second one in a different color. It's the warmest, most comfortable, winter hat I have found and the neo-retro style draws compliments and questions about where I bought it. The WinterStyle website and customer service are great!

Reviewed by Me
Location: Willingboro, NJ on 02/09/2015

 Verified Buyer

I love it and it fit.

Reviewed by Mark
Location: Indianapolis, IN on 01/14/2015

 Verified Buyer

Easy shopping

Reviewed by dima
Location: la,ca on 12/04/2013

 Verified Buyer

Good quality and sevice. Thank you!!

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 25 reviews)

See all details for Shearling Sheepskin Fudd Captain Winter Hat



Winter Style average customer review rating

4.6 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Winter Style at Bizrate