Vintage Rodeo Leather Rabbit Fur Aviator Trapper Winter Hat

Vintage Rodeo Leather Rabbit Fur Aviator Trapper Winter Hat Reviews


4.5

Based on 10 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 10 (of 10 reviews)


Reviewed by Silverado
Location: Seattle, WA on 12/30/2015

 Verified Buyer

Bought this hat for myself and it arrived earlier then I expected, before Christmas. Upon opening, I found the hat well made and looked awesome. Unfortunately, when I tried it on, it was more snug than I like - even after measuring per the site instructions. I ordered a Medium and should have gotten a Large. I went online to order a large only to find them on sale, but out of stock. I ended up finding what appears to be the same hat but from a different store, and I will be returning this hat for a refund. Couldn't ask for better service from WinterStyle - Great product, fast shipper and excellent pricing - would do business with again!

Reviewed by Amber
Location: Kingsport TN, USA on 12/20/2015

 Verified Buyer

I received this trapper hat within 5 business days of ordering and was SO excited when I opened the box! The hat is of great quality, very well made, and is going to look fantastic on my boyfriend Christmas morning! Yay, me and Winter Style! Thanks for such a good Christmas present!

Reviewed by D A
Location: Ontario on 12/04/2015

 Verified Buyer

We just bought this hat for our Son for Christmas. The quality of this hat is outstanding and we are sure that our Son will enjoy this hat for years to come. It is exactly as shown in the picture.

Reviewed by MARK A
Location: United States on 10/24/2014

 Verified Buyer

I use mine when it's cold and when i'm hunting.I have been wanting one for years, I finally broke down and bought one and I am very, very tickled with it,I just wished I would have bought one sooner.

Reviewed by Husky B
Location: spokane wa on 01/28/2013

 Verified Buyer

absolutely a great hat,delivery was super quick, and packaged well, only one thing the elastic strings for the ear pieces are detatched and returning seems like a hassel so I will just keep it , maybe a litttle more q/c

Reviewed by Trapper J
Location: Grand Fall-Windsor, NL on 12/11/2011

 Verified Buyer

Just received winter hat and am very pleased with it. The leather is quite soft and rabbit fur is beautiful. I felt that the cost of the hat was high but if it keeps me warm in the cold winter months,it will be worth every penny that I paid.

Reviewed by ray
Location: nicolet qc on 01/02/2015

 Verified Buyer

je suis très heureux du produit que j'ai reçu,la couleur est parfaite et la qualité aussi

Reviewed by yann
Location: france on 11/02/2012

 Verified Buyer

bon produit Reception rapide Dommage " made in china "......

Reviewed by FcKr
Location: NYC on 01/20/2012

 Verified Buyer

great product. Genuine fur, and nice leather. Shipped extremely quick. Overall a great transaction. Thanks!

Reviewed by John
Location: Bucharest, Romania on 12/15/2016

 Verified Buyer

Great Product!

Displaying 0 to 10 (of 10 reviews)

See all details for Vintage Rodeo Leather Rabbit Fur Aviator Trapper Winter Hat



Winter Style average customer review rating

4.7 out of 5
Based on 10 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Winter Style at Bizrate