Winter Style Reviews


Displaying 100 to 125 (of 170 reviews)


Reviewed by Pam
Location: Big gull lake on 12/13/2013

 Verified Buyer

It has two bare spots in front but I am happy to have it.

Reviewed by Donald
Location: Pocatello ID on 12/10/2013

 Verified Buyer

I have purchased 6 of these hats and I love them. I have given several away and everyone loves the quality of these hats. They sure keep you warm like no other hat out there. There is nothing else better.

Reviewed by dima
Location: la,ca on 12/04/2013

 Verified Buyer

Good quality and sevice. Thank you!!

Reviewed by dima
Location: la,ca on 12/04/2013

 Verified Buyer

I did'nt try yet( I live in LA), but everything loking good. I will going to sky, will see. But anaway thank you for good service!!!

Reviewed by Jim
Location: Windsor, ON on 11/14/2013

 Verified Buyer

Quick shipping, perfect fit, and warm!

Reviewed by blossom
Location: Chicago, IL on 06/09/2013

 Verified Buyer

Exceeded my expectations as to quality and workmanship. I would highly recommend these to anyone. They are warm and look great.

Reviewed by Patrick
Location: Toronto Canada on 05/31/2013

 Verified Buyer

Great winter cap. Just what I was looking for. Very warm and fits perfectly. Well made, and designed for the coldest blustery days. Also, top quality sheepskin is a plus.

Reviewed by Husky B
Location: spokane wa on 01/28/2013

 Verified Buyer

absolutely a great hat,delivery was super quick, and packaged well, only one thing the elastic strings for the ear pieces are detatched and returning seems like a hassel so I will just keep it , maybe a litttle more q/c

Reviewed by Dyo
Location: GTA, Ontario on 01/14/2013

 Verified Buyer

Natural fit, comfortable and keeps those blistering cold winds out. Does not cause any irritation on the skin. Only concern is that the string to tie the earflaps up does not appear durable and may tear off over time.

Reviewed by Bobbie
Location: Massachusetts on 01/13/2013

 Verified Buyer

Excellent workmanship, cozy and warm, fits perfectly. I love them.

Reviewed by Bruce
Location: San Antonio, Tx. on 01/11/2013

 Verified Buyer

Excellent hat!!! My highest compliments. It's well made, fits perfectly, the most comfortable hat I have ever worn, and it looks great. Thank you.

Reviewed by Rick B
Location: Cold and Windy on 01/01/2013

 Verified Buyer

Easy to order, fit and quality is superior for this price point. I think this hat is an exceptional value. Family members get taking it so I guess I'm buying another one.

Reviewed by mbb
Location: chicago on 12/27/2012

 Verified Buyer

Great hat. Very warm but doesn't make your head sweat. Great ear flaps for those really bitter cold Chicago winter days. Well-constructed.

Reviewed by knucklehead
Location: Boise,ID. USA on 12/17/2012

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful slippers! Great gift! Thank You!

Reviewed by karen
Location: norton. oh on 11/27/2012

 Verified Buyer

I thought I was ordering a size 3, instead I ordered a size 5. Do you have these is size 3 or childrens sizes. thanks

Reviewed by Dave
Location: Chicago on 11/25/2012

 Verified Buyer

Its nice to get a hat that fits. I needed a hat to cover my ears for the walk from my home to my train and from Union Station to work. It fits really well and didn't feel like it was going to blow off when walking by the Willis(tower) the other day when we had 40 mph winds. This is a quality hat that is comfortable and well made.

Reviewed by Greg
Location: Massachusettes on 11/24/2012

 Verified Buyer

High quality and extremely warm and comfortable hat!

Reviewed by katlady
Location: Newport, RI- USA on 11/04/2012

 Verified Buyer

I just ordered a chocolate brown suede jacket and the Tibetan lamb fur scarf looks wonderful with it. Warm, soft and silky, any matting is easily removed by gentle brushing. The site is easy to use and considering the scarf came all the way from Winnipeg, delivery was fast. Alltogether, a great shopping experience!

Reviewed by yann
Location: france on 11/02/2012

 Verified Buyer

bon produit Reception rapide Dommage " made in china "......

Reviewed by Bert
Location: Vancouver WA on 11/01/2012

 Verified Buyer

great well made product.quality design and great fur patern. this company does it right. but.. of course made in China. I'm very happy its going to keep me so warm.i wanted to get the Coyote fur but it cost a alot more. 6 stars!

Reviewed by klaus
Location: Albany, NY on 10/26/2012

 Verified Buyer

I needed a warm hat when I ran the snowblower and i came across your site. I always loved the look of a coon skin cap so i decided to order. Nice hat. Quilted inside and the ear flaps tucked neatly inside put the icing on the cake. Nice quality item. My brother loves the look and will be ordering one shortly.

Reviewed by butterfly
Location: MI, USA on 08/20/2012

 Verified Buyer

This hat is awesome! It is lightweight but very worm, and very soft, not stiff at all. I am gonna slightly alter it to make it more lady's style, as I like this hat more that the same kinds of hats in lady's.

Reviewed by Good G
Location: middletown,de,usa on 07/20/2012

 Verified Buyer

Am taking a christmas river cruise this december.I purchased your hat for the expected cold weather. I am pleased with your product.I will recommend your company to my friends. gcf

Reviewed by Harry
Location: Sheffield UK on 07/18/2012

 Verified Buyer

Really good quality,great fit and very very warm a must have for all weathers plus exellent service thank you.

Reviewed by Aunt J
Location: Wolseley, SK Canada on 04/13/2012

 Verified Buyer

I give this product and this website 5 stars. The hat is gorgeous. It is beautifully made, warmm and fits perfectly. The service was outstanding. I am so glad I found this website and company and in the city of my birth, no less. I love to see 'Made in Canada' on many products as well. I have this site bookmarked so that I will continue to shop here first.

Displaying 100 to 125 (of 170 reviews)




Winter Style average customer review rating

4.4 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Winter Style at Bizrate View all customer reviews at Winter Style